Adore Music

Easy October - Sweethearts Before The Fall "clear vinyl"

160 SEK
Clear vinyl limited 300 copies. 
Releasedate 22october 2014

Side A
01 If I stopped loving you
02 My love will be there still
03 Hello sunshine
04 Blow out your candles
05 When our eyes met
06 Been loving you for years (but of course I had to fuck it up)

Side B
01 Let me follow you to the other side
02 Waltz for you                     
03 Don't need me no more                     
04 Waiting for you to come back home
05 Loneliness has always been my one and only friend                                           
06 Go easy on me