Adore Music

Easy October - Sweethearts Before The Fall "CD"

120 SEK
Releasedate 22october 2014

01 If I stopped loving you
02 My love will be there still
03 Hello sunshine
04 Blow out your candles
05 When our eyes met
06 Been loving you for years (but of course I had to fuck it up)
07 Let me follow you to the other side
08 Waltz for you                     
09 Don't need me no more                     
10 Waiting for you to come back home
11 Loneliness has always been my one and only friend                                            
12 Go easy on me